Yes, go ahead and logon with your phone and PC, tablet and your accounts will be updated simultaneously.
No, now that you have accessed the course you have as long as you need to complete it and then it will be there to go back to at any time. We recommend taking a few days in between sessions.
Visit Support? and send a message to our administrator. Your account will then be cancelled.
Click on "Login" on the top right hand side and hit “Forgot my password”. You will need to enter the email that you registered with.
Yes you do. A button will appear in your dashboard next to the name of the course once it is 100% complete. You can use the button to download your certificate.
Yes it does, so that everyone around you has access to the same information.
Contact the Solihull Approach Team on: firstname.lastname@example.org 09.00 – 17.00 hours Monday to Friday
Please make sure you are not using Internet Explorer as your browser. Please use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox, as our site currently works best with these browsers. If the problems still occur, please raise a support ticket.
Your discount code may no longer be valid. Check with the person or organisation who supplied you with the code.
You may have been blocked from using a specific Access Code, which will have been purchased by a sponsor for a restricted population of learners. However your account itself is not blocked so you can still access courses by purchasing them directly. If you think you should be eligible to use an access code then please contact us via 'Support?' and once we have verifed your eligibility we can unblock you.